Brookton District High School 2019 Award Winners and Donors

Award	Recipient	Donor
Year 1 Achievement	Kristen Morrison	Rosemary Bowring
Year 1 SOAR	Lincoln Eva	Shire of Brookton Councillors
Year 2 Achievement	Kayley Evans	Hannaford Pingelly and Districts, Phillip and Katrina Crute
Year 2 SOAR	Sophie Wilkinson	Hon Darren West MLC
Year 3 Achievement	Alice Bowring	Colin and Lyn Young
Year 3 SOAR	Ella Eva	Southern Star 130 RAOB GLWA
Year 3 LOTE	Alice Bowring	Brookton Supermarket
Year 4 Achievement	Makayla McBrearty	Ron and Ainsley Cousins
Year 4 SOAR	Keylee Farley	Brookton Supermarket
Year 4 LOTE	Makayla McBrearty	Rosemary Bowring
Year 5 Achievement	Joshua Hall	John and Carolyn Watts In Memory of Marj Watts
Year 5 SOAR	Madisyn Ferguson	Hon Laurie Graham MLC
Year 6 Achievement	Alex Hall	A and J Evans Memorial
Year 6 SOAR	Erin Allen	Saint Marks Anglican Church and
real 6 SOAR	Enn Allen	In Memory of P V Williams
Year 7/8 Achievement	Stephanie Whillier	Shire of Brookton Councillors
Year 7/8 SOAR	Lyllian Green	John and Carolyn Watts
		In Memory of Marj Watts
Year 9/10 SOAR	Nicky Brown	Bendigo Community Bank
Primary Science	Alex Hall	Woodside and Scitech
Primary Science	Andrea Crofft	Woodside and Scitech
Secondary Mathematics	Imogen Farley	Hon Darren West MLC
Secondary Science	Stephanie Whillier	Rosemary Bowring
Secondary English	Oliver Tse-Stewart	Hon Laurie Graham MLC
Secondary Humanities and Social Sciences	Imogen Farley	Brookton Sub Branch of RSL WA
Primary Visual Arts	Henry Eva	Brookton Arts and Craft Centre
Primary Performing Arts	Charlie Eva	Brookton Supermarket
Secondary Arts	Stephanie Whillier	Brookton Arts and Craft Centre
Secondary Careers	Cody Hamilton	Hon Mia Davies MLA
Secondary Community Service	Cody Hamilton	Michael and Anthea Cousins
Design and Technologies Home Economics	Taleah Penny	Alan Austin Memorial
Primary Physical Education	Alex Hall	Frank and Ted Yeo Memorial
Secondary Physical Education	Taleah Penny	"Stay Active Group"
Primary Citizenship	Alex Hall	Brookton CWA
Secondary Citizenship	Cody Hamilton	Brookton CWA
Seabrook Aboriginal Corporation Scholarship	Shanarla Garlett Kalira Bennell Kacie Conway Bonnie Conway Shylah Penny Shanita Woodley Taleah Penny	Seabrook Aboriginal Corporation
The Rae White Excellence Everyday Award	Holly McGuire	Peter and Roslyn Wright

Congratulations to the Award Winners and Thank You to the Award Donors