School Board

Brookton DHS School Board 

All board members promote the underlying principles of:

  1. respectful partnerships;
  2. clear and honest two-way communication;
  3. transparent processes;
  4. democratic, informed decision making; and
  5. personal and professional integrity

The Board’s first consideration is that the school’s values are in the best interests of students.

Board Members are:


Darren Simpson

Deputy Principal
Kris Dewson Hall

Executive Officer
Roslyn Wright

Liz Lange
Charlene Hayden

Shire Representative
Tamara Lilly – Councillor

P&C Representative
Tim Evans – President

Parent Representatives
Rosalie Pech Eva
Damien Rushton
Danielle Gault
Kathy Muller
Gavin Pepper

Seabrook  Aboriginal Corporation Representative
Donnelle Slater – Chairperson




School Times

School Day Commences 8.45am
Recess 10.40am to 11.00am
Lunch Bell 12.40pm to 1.20pm
School Day Ends 3.10pm
Monday early close 2.40pm
Read more